Blogia
CLASS OF 2010-2011!!!

KET & PET for Schools: Computer-based Practice Tests

These on-line tests show the types of questions that will appear in the live exam.

Please, follow the instructions and do this practice at home to get use to the exam we are doing in May.

CB KET for Schools

KET for Schools Reading & Writing Practice Test (9.47Mb) | KET for Schools Reading & Writing Practice Test Answer Key (14Kb)

KET for Schools Listening Practice Test (23.75Mb) | KET for Schools Listening Practice Test Answer Key (9Kb)

CB PET for Schools

PET for Schools Reading & Writing Practice Test (11.12Mb) | PET for Schools Reading & Writing Practice Test Answer Key (14Kb)

PET for Schools Listening Practice Test (24.72Mb) | PET for Schools Listening Practice Test Answer Key (8Kb)

System requirements

Pentium III 800 Mhz or equivalent
Minimum 128MB RAM
Windows 2000 Professional or above
CD-ROM drive, minimum 24x speed
High colour 32 bit display
Screen resolution of 1024x768 or higher
Sound card and speakers or headphones
Mouse or other pointing device
Flash Player version 8 or above

1. Save the attached file to your hard drive (C: drive on most PCs).
2. Double click on the file to run the test.
3. At the log in screen, click ‘Submit’. No candidate number or password are required.
4. Repeat the above process for each individual PC on which you wish to run the Practice Test.

                                    

8 comentarios

Estibaliz -

Well done Naiara (and the others)!!
This practice would help you a lot!!

Naiara 6ºc -

Hi Estibaliz I have had on the PET correct all part 1 from READING also part 4 and part 3 almost all correct and part 5 also.
From the WRITTING I have had all part 1 correct and part 2 I have had 46 words and part 3 I have put 101 words I think is good no great but good.

Lydia 6ºA -

I try to open it,and my computer can't open the web pages,so I couldn't do it.
=(

Naiara Sagrario Molina Díaz -

I´ve done them yet.They´re difficult and easy too depending on the level you have.
Bye See you.

Sofía 6ºA -

I do the first test it was great and long too!!!:)xD

Sofía 6ºA -

I do the first test it was great!!:)xD

Estibaliz -

I'm glad you find the activities useful, Rodrigo!!

Rodrigo Mora 6c -

I have try the one you say in class it´s not very difficult,but there are lots of questions it takes about an hour....