Blogia
CLASS OF 2010-2011!!!

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!

Lots of love to you and

your lovely Mums!!


8 comentarios

lucia 6B -

thanks,i will ask to my mother.but i am not very good doing the necklace,the other time you help me,and i found it very difficult,but i will try it

Estibaliz -

Lucía, I think the necklace you did was very pretty. By the way, the teachers have done none, I am the one doing necklaces for all the teachers and if you want I can help you re-doing yours.
See you.

lucia 6B -

a mi madre le a gustado todo,pero se que no se pondrá el collar,me gustaba mas el que se hicieron los profes,quedaba mejor

ALBA 6ºC -

A mi madre no le a gustado la caja,pero como nayara la regalo algo,yo me copie de ella.

T.Q.M. estiiiiiiii

ALBA 6ºC -

I also gave my mum another present,thet she loves it.
She was very happy!
Thanks for all the things mum!!
Alba.

Berta -

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY ESTIBALIZ!

Naiara 6ºc -

My mum also like the necklace and the little box!Also I gave another little present!

She love it,also this song!

Bye,Naiara

Alba 6ºC -

Estibaliz,
My mum love the necklace.
Thanks!!
Alba.