Blogia
CLASS OF 2010-2011!!!

A message from Rachael

A message from Rachael

Rachael (our former language assistant) has sent us a message with a link to play a game on Simple Machines that you’re going to love.

Here is her message:

Thought this was so cute-- I had WAY too much fun playing it myself, haha-- if anything, it offers easy graphics for when teaching simple machines.

Hope all is well! Xo

Rachael White


Thanks a lot Rachael. We all miss you a lot!!

Click here to start the game  SIMPLE MACHINES


6 comentarios

Naiara 6ºc -

I have been studying and having fun too with this game!Thanks a lot to Estibaliz and Rachael1I miss you Rachael,XOXOXOX

ALBA 6ºC -

I love this game, I will like a lot to say this to Rachel I hope she enters in our blog and see our messeges.
Alba 6ºC

MIKY. -

MUCHOS ABRAZOS Y BESOS RACHEL!!!!!!!!WE ALL MISS YOU.XD XD

julia -

thankssssssssss Rachael¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡=)i like to much

beatriz -

this game is very good

CLAUDIA 6ºC -

rachael we miss you a lot (L)(L)