Blogia
CLASS OF 2010-2011!!!

THE CIRCULATORY SYSTEM

4 comentarios

Gerardo Fernández -

this video is very good I recomending

Naiara 5c -

Me too I haven´t look the page of the excretory system but the videos help me and i´m remembering all,now I don´t have to study a lot.I also have a good weekend and I went to EL CONGRESO DE LOS DIPUTADOS:it was fantastic I sit in the place of ZAPATERO,I liked a lot this weekend,and I went to LA PLAZA MAYOR and Ibuy a lot of things for CHRISTMAS,ON SATURDAY I WENT to TOLEDO TO visit my FAMILY.bye,bye from NAIARA 5C

Estibaliz -

That's right. The videos help you remembering the vocabulary and the processes.

Alba G -

This weekend I had a look to all the things on the blog.
I liked very much the videos of Science,they are very good for study science.
Bye, bye see you tomorrow .