Blogia
CLASS OF 2010-2011!!!

An awesome song about the states of matter!


12 comentarios

ines 5ºA -

AAAAAA!!!!ok thanks because do you read me question

isaac -

wow!it´s too fun

isaac -

Estibaliz me and my sister we liked the song in too fun and we won´t to sing another time and another.21-02-10

Miss Esther -

ehhhh Estibaliz fantasfic song. We had a good time with this song, and it is easy to sing.
Bye

NAIARA SAGRARIO -

This song is very cool thank you for post another time.

Estibaliz -

Hi Mickey, It was funny because I didn't know you knew this song already, but I liked it so...

Miguel Angel. 5ºA -

I liked the song a lot.Where do you see the song at the first time?

Estibaliz -

I'll try to look for more songs that would help you to learn.

Ines 5ºA -

Estibaliz i have a question for you.Do you going to put more song of the statees of matter??

Ines 5ºA -

I loke very much!!!but is the one that we saw in 4 but is fantastic!!!

Estibaliz -

It's cool!!

Alba 5ºC -

IT THE SAME THAT WE SAW IN 4º
WITH Esther.
IT´S COOL!!!!!!