Blogia
CLASS OF 2010-2011!!!

Personal pronouns, Possessive adjectives, Possessive pronouns.

                                          

PERSONAL PRONOUNS

OBJECT PRONOUNS

POSSESSIVE ADJECTIVES (+ NOUN)

POSSESSIVE PRONOUNS

I

me

my

mine

you

you

your

yours

he

him

his

his

she

her

her

hers

it

it

its

its

we

us

our

ours

you

you

your

yours

they

them

their

theirs

 

Study this table and practice using the pronouns and adjectives in the appropriate place.

Click here to do some practice on-line.

Bored? Do you want to play a game to do extra practice? (Check also de "quiz" and the "factsheets" sections).

4 comentarios

Alba 5ºC -

I LIKE THE GAMES,ARE FUN

Alba 5ºC -

I LIKE THE GAMES

Estibaliz -

You're right. The more you practice, the more you learn.

Berta -

i like very much the games, they are very good to study.
bye bye .