Blogia
CLASS OF 2010-2011!!!

Today's Homework: QUESTIONS

                                          


1. Which is the first stage of life?
2. Which stage comes after adolescence?
3. Which stage comes before adolescence?
4. Which is the final stage of life?
5. Can you name 2 differences between childhood and adolescence?
6. Can you name 3 characterístics of adulthood?
7. Can you name 2 ways our bodies change in old age?
8. What happens to our bodies in adolescence?
9. What do we learn and what do we get in childhood?
10. In what stage do we have lots of experience and can help younger people?

5 comentarios

Estibaliz -

Good! I'm glad you used to blog to check your homework!!

Lydia 6ºA -

ups...is *I was* =P

Lydia 6ºA -

Thanks for the questions,I were very nervous because I didn't copy the questions in the class...So,I copy now. Bye! C=

inès 6ºA -

thanks Estibaliz!I copy now and do

Miky.sexto A. -

thanks you very much to put the question because without them I didn´t will do my homework.